fashion · lgbt · lifestyle

LGBT pride jewellry

I love fashion and jewellry, and I love showing my pride, so this is the perfect way to combine the two. I’m just going to show you a few of my favourite rainbow LGBT+ pride jewellry pieces, perfect for pride festivals, or just anytime you want to show the world that you’re proud of who you are.

IMG_2230

This gorgeous rainbow ring is from Amazon. It was really affordable, and although it took a long time to arrive, it was definitely worth it. It’s quite thick so its noticeable, and the colours are very vibrant which I love. There’s also a wide selection of ring sizes which is brilliant as I have very small hands and most rings are too large for me. I love this pride ring, its a great way to subtly add some rainbow to your outfit.

IMG_2236

I showed this rainbow cuff braclet in one of my earlier posts but I didn’t show the matching choker (both from Dunns Jewels). These are so beautiful, and very bold which I love, and they’re brilliant quality and delivery is very quick. Chokers are one of my favourite jewellry pieces, there’s something about them that just looks so edgy and grungy, so I was thrilled when I found the rainbow choker. I can’t wait to wear these to a pride festival one day!

IMG_2231

This rainbow anklet is also from Amazon, I never take it off (as you can see its looking a bit tatty and frayed now) but its still held up well. I think anklets are the perfect summer accessory, they’re so delicate and have that hippie vibe about them. This rainbow one looks great with any summer outfit, and is a brilliant way to subtly show your pride and stay stylish.

IMG_2238

Finally, these cute rainbow earrings are from Claires Accessories, although I actually painted the red one with red nail polish as it was originally pink (although I wouldn’t recommend doing that if your ears are sensitive). I have three lobe piercings in each ear so I love to have multiple rainbow earrings in at once to create an eyecatching colourful look. These earrings were super affordable as well which is brilliant.

Remember to be proud of who you are no matter what you identify as or who you love.

Leave a Reply

